​​CO-President
Gloria Sesso
Patchogue-Medford School District
gloriasesso@yahoo.com

CO-President
Brian Dowd
BOCES Consultant
bdowdlicss@gmail.com

Co-Vice President
Doreen Gordon Hauppauge School District
gordond@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Co-Vice President
Charles Backfish
State University at Stony Brook
cbackfish@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Co-Vice President
Dr. Joseph Lemke Bay Shore Union Free School District
jlemke@bayshoreschools.org

Recording Secretary
Catherine Votino
Longwood School District
cathyvotino@longwoodcsd.org

Corresponding Secretary Barbara Bernard
Hofstra University
Barbernard13@gmail.com

Treasurer Dr. Henry Kiernan
kiernan@nac.net

Jay Corcoran
jcorcoran@shufsd.org


William F. Hennessy Retired; William Floyd School District

WFH4CTDT@aol.com

Kevin Spelman

klspelman@aol.com

Regina Talento

Plainview​-Old Bethpage School District
rtalento@pobschools.org

Anthony Cillis
Herricks School District
tcillis@herricks.org

Frank Juzwiak
Patchogue-Medford School District
fjuzwiak@pmschools.org

Paul Gold
Three Village School District

Danielle Kennedy
Massapequa School District

Mike Serif

Valley Stream South High School
serifm@vschsd.org




Robert Flinn: Emerituse

bflinn@licss.org





Joan Soldano: Webmaster

jsoldano60@gmail.com


LICSS Executive Board Members

LICSS