President
Gloria Sesso
Patchogue-Medford School District
gloriasesso@yahoo.com

Co-Vice President
Doreen Gordon Hauppauge School District
gordond@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Co-Vice President
Charles Backfish
State University at Stony Brook
cbackfish@notes.cc.sunysb.edu


Danielle Kennedy

Massapequa School District

Corresponding Secretary Barbara Bernard
Hofstra University
Barbernard13@gmail.com

Treasurer Dr. Henry Kiernan
kiernan@nac.net

Jay Corcoran
jcorcoran@shufsd.org


William F. Hennessy Retired; William Floyd School District

WFH4CTDT@aol.com

Catherine Votino

Longwood School District
cathyvotino@longwoodcsd.org


Deanna Confredo
Oceanside School District


Sheena Jacob
Glen Cove  School District

Brian Doelger

Middle Country School District


Joseph Pesqueira

Oyster Bay School District

Joseph.Pesquiera@gmail.com







Robert Flinn: Emerituse

bflinn@licss.org





Joan Soldano: Webmaster

jsoldano60@gmail.com


LICSS

LICSS Executive Board Members